We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Fallen In Disbelief

by Unmercenaries

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €4 EUR  or more


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    CD in jewel box with 8-page booklet.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Fallen In Disbelief via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 500 

      €7 EUR or more 


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 67 Frozen Light Label releases available on Bandcamp and save 80%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Thermal Anomaly, Deadlife, Innig, The Secret Language of Light, Path Of Doubt, The Principles Of Human Being, K7, La nemesi della nebbia, and 59 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      €48.80 EUR or more (80% OFF)


A Portal 08:23


An impressive debut, which will shake the earth to its core!
Gorgeous, stunningly atmospheric and incredibly heavy stuff created by international band UNMERCENARIES, which consists of collaborators from Who Dies In Siberian Slush (Rus), Decay Of Reality (Rus), Forbidden Shape (Rus), My Shameful (Fin / Ger), Absent / Minded (Ger). One of the tracks is perfectly complemented with vocals by Daniel Neagoe of London band Eye Of Solitude.
Four songs, lasting almost three quarters of an hour, where each minute is soaked in dark hopelessness and inexorability of time; whose millstone shall eventually grind everything away.
Co-release with MFL-Records (Moscow Funeral League homepage - mfl-records.com/en ).

Merry Christmas!


released December 25, 2014

Gungrind (Decay Of Reality, Who Dies In Siberian Slush) - guitar, bass guitar, acoustic guitar
Jürgen Fröhling (My Shameful) - drums
E.S. (Decay Of Reality, ex-A Young Man's Funeral vocalist, Who Dies In Siberian Slush mastermind!) - vocals
I. - guest keys
Daniel Neagoe (Eye Of Solitude, Clouds) - guest vocals on "Circles Of Disbelief"

Music by Gungrind
Arranged By Unmercenaries
Mixed and mastered by Hater (Abstract Spirit, Decay Of Reality, Twilight Is Mine)
Artwork by Matvey Bobkov (Who Dies In Siberian Slush visual artist)

Gutars, bass and vocals recorded at Primordial Studio (Who Dies In Siberian Slush, Abstract Spirit, Comatose Vigil, Откровения Дождя, Mare Infinitum, Decay Of Reality, Forbidden Shape, Kein Zurück etc.).
Drums recorded at SG Records Studio.


all rights reserved



Frozen Light Label Moscow, Russian Federation

Independent music label from Moscow, Russia.

contact / help

Contact Frozen Light Label

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Frozen Light Label recommends:

If you like Fallen In Disbelief, you may also like: